Decisive Measures - John Nichol

Decisive Measures - John Nichol

Regular price
3.000 KD
Regular price
Sale price
3.000 KD
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

He wanted a respite from combat. What he finds is a living nightmare...

Scarred by his experiences of war in the Balkans, pilot Jack Griffiths has found himself a seemingly routine job transporting supplies to a diamond mine in Sierra Leone.

Soon, however, he is plunged headfirst into the crucible of a bloody civil war. In the midst of death and destruction, he must protect a group of people stranded in the middle, including Layla, a beautiful local doctor to whom he is powerfully drawn.

A full-blooded, rousing action thriller from a master of the genre, perfect for fans of James Phelan, Mark Greaney and Brad Thor

Condition: Very good

Paperback

Goodreads Rating: 3.40